Free ebook today! Title: 50 Shades of Kale

SkinnyChef 01 200x300 Interview with a Jennifer Iserloh, the Skinny Chef

My friend @SkinnyChef is giving away her new ebook 50 SHADES OF KALE today for free: http://amzn.to/OqEaDr – It’s a colorful, delicious, and fun cookbook with 50 unique health-and-happiness promoting recipes using Mother Nature’s top super food, Kale. Grab your free copy today!

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Free ebook today! Title: 50 Shades of Kale

  1. Vinny Grette says:

    Thanks for the tip! I now have 50 shades of kale! Vinny has his own kale recipe, posted at the moment 🙂 – chocolate version!

  2. raisinemreal says:

    Reblogged this on raisinemreal and commented:
    I keep reading about Kale, now I am going to find some and cook it. I’ll let you know how it goes, and if I will adopting the new SuperFood into my kitchen.

    • you’ll get hooked! it’s so easy to throw a bunch in your smoothie. I need to try Kale Chips…my neighbor makes them all the time. it makes a great salad b/c it doesn’t wilt if sits in fridge.

  3. stelmart says:

    Tried to download the free ebook but didnt manage…can i have the link pls? Im a fellow JOFR ambassador from Malta 🙂

Leave a Reply

